No upcoming events

ARI's Management Committee

The day-to-day activities of the ARI are administered by the Executive officer, who is appointed by the ARI management committee. The Executive Officer is assisted by a professional assistant, and answers directly to the MC.  

Committee Members




Mr Brett Goods
CEO Adventist HealthCare (Chairman)


Dr Ross Grant
CEO Australasian Research Institute (Secretary)


Ms Yvonne Mcaulay
AHCL Financial Controller (Treasurer)

  Mr Brett Aitkin
Manager, San Pathology

Mr Deon Joubert
Executive General Manager, Sanitarium


Prof Kevin Petrie
President, Avondale University 


Dr Geraldine Przybylko
Division Health Strategy Consultant


Ms Judy Tanna
Director, SAN Foundation